You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:46 pm Title: Hunger

Now here is the lusty couple we know and love.  Nice touch with Edward finally saying that he doesn't hate her. 



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked this story as well. I meant to write more, but I headed in another direction.

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 5:39 am Title: Trepidation

This was a nice touching moment for these two.  As lustful as those two are in the books, it is surprising they would be able to wait until their first wedding ceremony, nice but surprising.  Rosalie's experience with Royce and friends could also colour her thoughts about first time with Emmett.  



Author's Response: Rosalie's prior experience was something I took into consideration when I thought out this story. I would be hard to get past that the first time you try, but I can see Emmett have the patience for her because of how much he loves her.

Reviewer: lovepeacetwilight Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2009 2:32 pm Title: Hunger

loved it :) will have a look at your other stories :)


Author's Response: Thanks, happy to hear you like this story. I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: Tinmanfan17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2009 8:01 pm Title: Hunger

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, this one was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: mrscullenallday Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2009 3:31 pm Title: Trepidation

It is nice to know Rosalie point of view of things, but it sounds like more of Bella's pointof view with Edward then Emmett. But I still loved it. Nice job!

Author's Response: Maybe there is a little bit of Bella in Rosalie especially at the beginning because she would have seen herself as something less then human and in addition Emmett had no choice in whether he wanted to be changed, so I could see Rose as having less than positive thoughts about Emmett's reaction what happened to him. I am glad you enjoyed it though.

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2009 2:09 am Title: Hunger

Marvelous!

Author's Response: Thanks. I rather enjoyed writing this particular story about Emmett and Rosalie.

Reviewer: twilight101 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2008 11:42 pm Title: Trepidation

this is really awesome, im one of the few people that like Rosalie haha i think she's cool! haha

Author's Response: Thanks, I really enjoyed writing this from Rosalie's PoV, and now that we have seen a different side of her in Breaking Dawn, it made me like this story even more. I am glad to here that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: emmettandrose4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 4:54 am Title: Hunger

i love this story so much. you revealed a side of rosalie that i love. she is such an amazing person. and the end of chapter 7 for hunger had me crying so hard it was heartfelt and beautiful. love it.

Author's Response: Thanks again for you review.

Reviewer: emmettandrose4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 4:54 am Title: Hunger

i love this story so much. you revealed a side of rosalie that i love. she is such an amazing person. and the end of chapter 7 for hunger had me crying so hard it was heartfelt and beautiful. love it.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for those very kind words, and the fact that my simple story touched you so thrills me. I guess this is the one couple I would like to see a more detailed story about, which is why I attempted this story with the hopes of capturing their inner struggles that they must have felt. Being wanted and loved is a need we all have, and the fear of rejection, in my mind, is something that must plague them because of what they are.

Reviewer: twilight_in_texas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 10:58 pm Title: Hunger

wonderful story. thanks!

Author's Response: I am really happy you enjoyed this story. I hope you will take the opportunity to read the other stories I have written and that you will be pleased with them just as much as this one. Thanks for the continuing reviews.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.