You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 5:04 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This was such a lovely story! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sleepwalker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 2:23 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This story was wonderful . It was so very well written and flowed seamlessly between Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. It was as if Stephanie Meyer wrote it herself. I loved how you stayed true to the personalities of each character. You were able to pull me into the story the same way the twilight series did. I look forward to reading your other work.

Reviewer: twinklingvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 2:33 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

Amazing :) I loved it
was really sad when it was over though :(
Thankyou so much it was great

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 3:57 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This was sooooo good! I could totally see Bella going through the mental emotions when she saw the car. And I loved how Bella decided to follow through with Edward that evening. That was totally perfect!

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 11:07 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I totally liked all of the degrees Edward admitted to Bella. I found that rather endearing. With the Cullen family as a whole, you don't have that sense of wasting time or an entitlement to do anything with it. I got that sense from the books but I like your addition to it.

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 11:05 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This is just so right. I can even see Esme and Edward's conversation as "sex talk" in some weird way. Because he is repressed on 1 hand and worried on the other. Because his experiences in this area are nonexistent. Very good. I think I liked this better than if he had gone to Carlisle. Because again, its female perspective that Edward needs.

Reviewer: Gitzie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 7:10 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I think this was a very good, very well written story. Great Job! I think someone like you, with your writing abilities should do a story along the lines of when Jacob first discovers the truth that vampires are real. Just a suggestion : ) thanks

Reviewer: Kblu82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 8:18 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

Hi, I'm reading your marvellous fanfiction, and I'm really enjoying it. :) It is well written and romantic, and funny too. May I dare to correct just one thing? As I'm Italian, please allow me to tell you that "Lo stregone Benefico" is the correct spelling for "Il stregone benefice". Just that.
Have a nice day (or night) and again, thank you for your story.

Reviewer: luvthearts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 5:38 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I absolutely loved reading this! I've read Stephanie's books 4-5 times each and have been craving another of her books. This felt like another novella of hers, and I'm so grateful.

You stayed true to canon while still making us appreciate the desire of young love, especially this love.That shows respect for us and the author.
It was great to read from the voices of Edward and Bella, and to take part in this world yet again, filling in yet more storyline. You are an amazing talent. I can't wait to read your published work.

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 5:08 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This story is my favorite of the whole bunch so far. Quite charming!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.