You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Biaey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 3:22 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

Women adopt handbags according to swiss replica watches abounding parameters. They may accede such factors as their age, personality, income, occasion, etc. But again the cast has consistently been the a lot of important issue. Artisan handbags, no bulk how remarkably-priced, are admired as the ultimate accession to any accumulating of woman is apparel. It is august to own such a arresting possession. However, it aswell has some drawbacks. While an aboriginal artisan backpack would accomplish abounding women happy, it can absolutely bake a aperture in her pocket. There are not too abounding women who could calmly acquiesce one. In fact, for some it may yield an aeon to accrue the affectionate of money that artisan handbags commonly cost. Fortunately for many, cast copiers entered the arena and abounding this gap. Although it has been said that apery is a anatomy of replica handbags flattery, this accident in the contemporary appearance apple has not been so decidedly adorable to handbags designers or cast owners. But for abounding women, this is an actual addition with abundant advantages. Replica handbags are widespread, accessible in about all markets worldwide. If there is a admeasurement of artisan handbags in the world is appearance market, replica handbags accept added than angled this number. You accept added ability over your business, you bear bigger bulk to your customers, and ultimately, you accept college profits.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2010 5:04 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This was such a lovely story! I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: sleepwalker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2010 2:23 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This story was wonderful . It was so very well written and flowed seamlessly between Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. It was as if Stephanie Meyer wrote it herself. I loved how you stayed true to the personalities of each character. You were able to pull me into the story the same way the twilight series did. I look forward to reading your other work.

Reviewer: twinklingvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 2:33 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

Amazing :) I loved it
was really sad when it was over though :(
Thankyou so much it was great

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 3:57 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This was sooooo good! I could totally see Bella going through the mental emotions when she saw the car. And I loved how Bella decided to follow through with Edward that evening. That was totally perfect!

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 11:07 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I totally liked all of the degrees Edward admitted to Bella. I found that rather endearing. With the Cullen family as a whole, you don't have that sense of wasting time or an entitlement to do anything with it. I got that sense from the books but I like your addition to it.

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2010 11:05 am Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

This is just so right. I can even see Esme and Edward's conversation as "sex talk" in some weird way. Because he is repressed on 1 hand and worried on the other. Because his experiences in this area are nonexistent. Very good. I think I liked this better than if he had gone to Carlisle. Because again, its female perspective that Edward needs.

Reviewer: Gitzie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 7:10 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I think this was a very good, very well written story. Great Job! I think someone like you, with your writing abilities should do a story along the lines of when Jacob first discovers the truth that vampires are real. Just a suggestion : ) thanks

Reviewer: Kblu82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2010 8:18 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

Hi, I'm reading your marvellous fanfiction, and I'm really enjoying it. :) It is well written and romantic, and funny too. May I dare to correct just one thing? As I'm Italian, please allow me to tell you that "Lo stregone Benefico" is the correct spelling for "Il stregone benefice". Just that.
Have a nice day (or night) and again, thank you for your story.

Reviewer: luvthearts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 5:38 pm Title: Fifty-Eight Nights

I absolutely loved reading this! I've read Stephanie's books 4-5 times each and have been craving another of her books. This felt like another novella of hers, and I'm so grateful.

You stayed true to canon while still making us appreciate the desire of young love, especially this love.That shows respect for us and the author.
It was great to read from the voices of Edward and Bella, and to take part in this world yet again, filling in yet more storyline. You are an amazing talent. I can't wait to read your published work.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.