Reviews For Saving Edward
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 2:47 am Title: Saving Edward

Elizabeth Masen was a very perceptive woman. And a fierce protector of her only son. A mother's love knows no bounds. Very touching. Very loving. And a shining testament to the strength of a woman who will give her life for her child.

Reviewer: Black and Gold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2010 10:51 pm Title: Saving Edward

Well written and so sorrowful, yet with that surge of hope at the end. Thank you.

Reviewer: JessicaMaxtonCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2009 3:58 pm Title: Saving Edward

loveit(L)

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2009 2:21 pm Title: Saving Edward

This was so poignant. I have always wondered about Edward's mother, and how she knew Dr. Cullen could save him. I have kids, and as I read this I thought about how I feel about them. Thank you for giving Elizabeth Masen a voice.

Reviewer: lulu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2009 8:34 pm Title: Saving Edward

oh wow. :( that was..deep. sad. special. really good job.

Reviewer: kimmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2008 2:18 pm Title: Saving Edward

beautiful, poignant, well written
~k

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Mistyrious_Charades Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2008 8:16 pm Title: Saving Edward

Oh wow this was very beautifully written. It was depressing and sad in the right places yet heartwarming and hopeful in others. You write extremely well =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy my writing; it's very gratifying to know people think I do it well :)

Reviewer: Shadow_Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2008 6:39 pm Title: Saving Edward

I like this one better than the other, I think it is awesome, and wish i could portray characters like that! But alas, my skills lie only in the characters of my own.

Author's Response: Ha! I'll trade you! I have the horrible problem of being able to work within set parameters with existing characters, but I can't create my own. :) I'm glad you liked this one better :P

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2008 7:04 am Title: Saving Edward

Well done. Elizabeth Masen is an intriguing character. She was the subject of my second ever fanfiction. You captured the intensity of her emotions well. Also, liked the description of Carlisle through her eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, it was the title of your fic that gave me the idea, but I put off reading it till I had written my own, so I wouldn't overlap your ideas, but now I'm going to go read it :)

Reviewer: RLM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2008 2:36 am Title: Saving Edward

Aww, this is such a sweet and compelling story of Edward's mom. I think it's written very splendidly. :)

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

You must login (register) to review.