Reviews For Fifty-Eight Nights
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 5:08 pm Title: Fifty-Eight

This story is my favorite of the whole bunch so far. Quite charming!

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2010 10:08 pm Title: Epilogue: Now

Awesome! A missing part of Edward's and Bella's love story has definitely now been told - brilliant execution and HOT! You outdid yourself!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 1:32 am Title: Epilogue: Now

Perfect ending. Thank you.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 1:30 am Title: Two

That was great. Loved the questionaire!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 1:22 am Title: Four

Such an enjoyable story. Laughed a lot while reading it.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 1:09 am Title: Six

Warm and tender. Very loving. They're learning from each other. The way it should be.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 12:48 am Title: Seven

Guess my prospective is a lot different than most people. It was more of an 'I'm so aware of how much I want you we need to put some space between us' than the safety thing. Though they are sort of tied together. I like Bella. I just find it very hard to have any sympathy for her when she's pushing buttons she knows she shouldn't be just because she can. Edward made a lot of huge mistakes when he made decisions for her that he had no right to make. I firmly believe though that she made a lot more bad decisions than he did. Made life much more difficult for everyone than was necessary.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 12:27 am Title: Eight

Very well done. Think Bella has finally realized what she's been refusing to believe is really true. There are limits to Edward's control and it could easily kill her if she keeps pushing. That's a very good thing.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 12:12 am Title: Eleven

Love Alice to death, but I'd be very tempted to never speak to her again if she took my favorite old shoes. At least while I was human. When Bella's a vampire she'll appreciate Alice's clothes choices because of tactile sensitivity. Which is probably the reason Edward can feel the heat from Bella's body even if she's not touching him.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 12:01 am Title: Twelve

Rosalie is such a bitch. She's not thinking of Edward and Bella, she's thinking of herself as usual. Edward is doing everything because of his love for Bella. Rosalie killed those men because of hate. Not that I blame her for doing it. I'd have done the same thing, though without the wedding dress. But to compare that to the promise Bella has extracted from Edward is totally off base.

You must login (register) to review.