Reviews For Unfortunate Slight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 10:35 am Title: Act I

Wow! That was riveting reading! Just like being there! Well done!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2010 7:50 am Title: Act II

Really vicious this Victoria!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 7:20 pm Title: Act III

Well written story. Victoria more than deserved everything that happened to her. Too bad she had to kill so many others in her futile attempts to beat a loving family. That Victoria had no clue that there were true werewolves and shapeshifters was a plus. And the only reason she got this far in the first place is because the Volturi were hoping she'd destroy a few members of the Cullen family so they wouldn't have to come up with some lame excuse to do so. Bella did the Third Wife thing well even if she didn't need to do so.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 6:42 pm Title: Act II

Such a pleasant and caring person. NOT!
Victoria is more overconfident than James, and with less reason. She'll sacrifice anyone and anything to have her own way. Not going to happen bitch. And yes the wolves would protect her forever. Just because you know nothing about love and family doesn't mean the rest of the world doesn't. You're in for a very big surprise. The last of your life.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 7:51 am Title: Act I

Gee Victoria, this is what happens when you hang around with overconfident sadistic idiots who think they can best a mind reader, a visionary, and the rest of their determined family. Tough luck for you.

Reviewer: gramma Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 8:50 am Title: Act I

very interesting take on Victoria's story

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2009 7:10 pm Title: Act III

Brrr! Being inside Victoria's head was unsettling.

You gave a very plausible scenario for what was happening in Victoria's life during this time. You have answers to a lot of events that we only get hints of. It fit extremely well with what we do know. I could mention many places where I thought it fit perfectly, but you already wrote it. But one I do want to comment on is the image in the last two chapter's, that Victoria was aware of what was happening to her, was very disconcerting.

You see Victoria's actions as being only partly from scheming, but more that she was just reacting based on her all-consuming hatred of the Cullens, and especially of Bella.

Brrr!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2009 2:02 am Title: Act III

WoW! unexpectanly I enjoyed being in Victora's head, Almost felt sorry for her loseing James "Almost".
The end where her head is detached an she still sees Awesome.
Looking forward to reading anything ele ya write.
*Two Thumbs and Big toes up*

Reviewer: oldfashioned Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2009 2:40 am Title: Act III

Better than Dean Koontz! You write so that my heart was in my throat. AND you don't use bad words! Very well done. When you become published someday I want a signed first edition.

Reviewer: i like SHINY things Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2009 7:14 am Title: Act III

I thought Bella didn't cut her arm with the rock, but was going to...Great job!!!!

Author's Response: Yep... she did. And thanks!! SSVD

Author's Response: Yep... she did. And thanks!! SSVD

You must login (register) to review.