Reviews For Little Jane
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: squirtleturtle96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2010 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

wow. i know im bad at drawing faces, or anything for that matter, but i think i might b able to do better. but my computer is outdated and im pretty sure my scanners only black and white

Reviewer: hushmeadows Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2009 1:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this drawing so much! it's not how i pictured Jane but theres something about it that really captures who she is :) i love the eyes

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^^ Yes, the eyes are one of my favourite parts, too. :)

Reviewer: twi_fanatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2009 4:55 am Title: Chapter 1

dont be so critical! it takes practice!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. :)

Reviewer: Leesh Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2009 2:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think you're being too hard on yourself! You did a nice job. She isn't how I've pictured her, but that's always up to the individual.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks. ;) That's the magic of books, then, ain't it? You can imagine characters to be whoever you like~

Reviewer: Bree Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 9:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the shading and the hair. the irises of the eyes are beautiful so are the lips. I really like the shine :) and the hint of dark under her eye's is a fabulous little detail! haha. the nose is a little "liney" if you get my meaning. you don't have to make the lines of her nose so pronouns instead shading the where the lines are make the face flow a bit smoother. i love her hair too. thank you for posting! i also enjoyed the expression of her face.... i just enjoy this picture :D

Author's Response: :D Wow, thanks so much for the praise and review! I'll make that note about the nose~

Reviewer: cypress_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 5:51 am Title: Chapter 1

u think this is bad? much better than anything i can do... anyway, hope the other stuff u were talking about gets better...

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks~

Reviewer: ImprintedIsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 4:52 am Title: Chapter 1

The eyes struck me, too. Also her delicateness was excellently done.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 2:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Like the eyes. Welcome back. Whatever it is, time heals all wounds (and wounds all heels). Trite, but true.

Author's Response: =3 Yes, very true. Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.