You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Twilightaholic7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2010 1:09 am Title: Chapter 28

Love this story, but i read fast, so it only took me a couple of hours. I vote "a".

Author's Response: LOL, good for you. Thanks!

Reviewer: DarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2010 12:08 am Title: Chapter 28

A or C. I can't decide...

Reviewer: DanceDanceDance Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 2:17 am Title: Chapter 1

This chapter made my day. I'm liking the t-shirt idea. :) I vote "b." Camping is always an adventure!

Author's Response: LOL, I personally love camping as well. While camping, I've had a sister chased by a llama, I broke my foot, my friend hallucinated because of insect repellent... Just think what Bella Swan could do. :) Thanks for having this make your day. It makes me happy.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 28

Go camping, b.
Camping is fun, especially Cullen style.

Author's Response: Cool. I'll try and comply. :)

Reviewer: Eowyn77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 11:25 am Title: Chapter 28

oooh! :) Don't send 'em back to Washington! I vote "B" for camping! :D

Author's Response: As my shieldmaiden/beta/taskmaster/chef commands. :P

Reviewer: Black and Gold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 4:44 am Title: Chapter 28

Of COURSE your book takes precedence over updates for this fanfic. I don't think anyone would begridge you that. I personally am VERY happy and excited for you and will be first in line to buy your book whenever it's published!
:-D

As for this chapter, I am surprised at Carlisle! *shakes head in mock disappointment*
He is far too old and respectable to be up to these shenanigans! *snicker-wink*

NOBODY better touch the Volvo!!!! *growls*

I'm still pissed that they used the wrong model of Volvo in all three films, and that in New Moon and Eclipse, the Volvo was BLACK instead of silver!!!!
W
T
F
Summit????

I vote for B

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, B&G! My most devoted in-person reader has been very supportive of this book as well. On the night before we went off to do research/vacation for my book, we were sitting around with my Mom, who had forgotten that I was writing a book at all. Well, I mentioned one character and Eowyn77 immediately spouted off a discourse on that character, her personality and such. It was the closest thing I've had so far to a lexicon. :) And I'm glad my readers don't begrudge me the writing time. LOL, Carlisle is old and respectable, but he hangs around Emmett, Edward and Jasper a lot. It had to rub off sometime. And the bit about the Volvo was a subtle jab at the inexplicable black Volvo of the movie.

Reviewer: Marguerite Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 5:26 pm Title: Chapter 28

c. Back to Washington for community service. Carlise would NEVER condone anything that would put Bella in danger of injury. glad to have you back.

Author's Response: I agree. He would highly disapprove of Emmett's tactics. :) Thanks.

Reviewer: Evanjalin64 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2010 12:49 am Title: Chapter 28

Hi! good to see you're still writing this! i'm interested in this novel of yours...sounds like you're enjoying writing it! good chapter, don't really have a preference, so i'll go with a! thanks! xoxo

Reviewer: Sheba Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 28

I vote for A&B! This was just plain fun. Good to see you back.

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2010 9:26 pm Title: Chapter 28

So happy to see that this story is still going!!! I Vote C!! I want more Edward time!

You must login (register) to review.