You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 6:44 am Title: Love letter from Esme

My heart is so full! There's more than one truelove story in Twilight, and you nailed how deeply Esme felt about Carlisle. There is not one part of it that I could say is my favorite. Every line is my favorite!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 5:28 am Title: Love letter from Esme

So Esme!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2010 6:46 am Title: Love letter from Esme

Can't imagine there has ever been a love letter written that could surpass this one.

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2010 10:16 pm Title: Love letter from Esme

Now THAT'S a love letter!

Reviewer: gentlebreeze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2009 11:36 pm Title: Love letter from Esme

Very touching. I liked it. Sounds like the articulation of the early 1900's. Good "take" on it. Kudos. Thanks. Suzan Noerr

Reviewer: lulu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2009 8:16 pm Title: Love letter from Esme

oh that's so sweet.

Reviewer: Leesh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2009 3:09 pm Title: Love letter from Esme

This is so beautiful!!! Thank you for sharing!!

Author's Response: I just tried to write as Esme would write. I'm glad that you thought it was beautiful. Thanks so much for reviewing. ~k

Author's Response: I just tried to write as Esme would write. I'm glad that you thought it was beautiful. Thanks so much for reviewing. ~k

Reviewer: playful_alice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 10:24 pm Title: Love letter from Esme

absolutely stunning! you captured Esme's character perfectly! wonderful job :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I'm glad that you could hear Esme so clearly in this letter. Thanks for taking the time to respond. ~k

Reviewer: Great Chemistry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 1:08 am Title: Love letter from Esme

Her character comes through perfectly; absolutly devoted, full of love and intensity. I loved this.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, success! I wanted to convey the depth of Esme's commitment...in less than 200 words. It was a challenge, but fun. I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for your generous review. ~k

Reviewer: mamatori Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2009 12:55 am Title: Love letter from Esme

I saw this on the Lexicon site and felt it was the best of the four letters. It really feels like Esme wrote it. Great Job!

Author's Response: What a compliment! You've made my day! I had hoped my letter was true to Esme's character. Thanks for taking the time to review. ~k

You must login (register) to review.