Reviews For Cullens & Cars
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mariecullen18 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2009 8:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved, super fluffy and very funny

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2009 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

I liked it. It was a breezey kind of oneshot that made me smile. I love making connections between disney movies and Twilight characters. something about it always makes me laugh. I like a few things of Bella's lines, and you stayed mostly in Character, though I think Bella seems alittle, dull. Like she is completley speaking her mind, which I dont think she would do with Emmett there, and most of her answers are short and the tone makes her sound bumb sturck, like something simple is just dawning on her. I like Emmett and Edward though. This one is a little like a joy ride.Just kind of something to take a minute and breathe about after all of the deep dramatic stories around. A breath of fresh air, haha. Ginger Maire

Reviewer: Aleash Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2009 2:21 am Title: Chapter 1

“Well, because you love going at high-speed, but you are willing to slow down to human speed for me just like McQueen offering to drive slow for Sally at the end of the movie.”
Awwww... That is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am very happy you liked it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jazomcspazo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2009 4:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. May you use another Disney movie other than Cars next time though, please?

Author's Response: I delighted that you liked this fic. I don't have plans to do another Disney movie, but it could happen. I will have to see what I come up with. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Leesh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 8:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very, very cute!! You should definitely keep going :o)

Author's Response: I am very, very happy you liked it. I going to finish and post chapter 2. Thank you for your reveiw.

Author's Response: Oops queen of the typos here! I am sure you know I meant review even if my keyboard didn't. Ha, ha.

Reviewer: twilightandstarbucks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 7:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

hahahahaha that was funny
and cute!!! i luvv tht movie!! but i like wall-e better! haha do one where they watch wall-e lol

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm really pleased that you liked it and thought it was funny. I haven't seen wall-e yet, but I won't rule it out. Anything can happen

Reviewer: Evanjalin64 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 6:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

as everyone else has said, this is really cute! I love Disney and Pixar, they make the best movies!

as for editing...in the third last section/break where Emmett is talking about tractors, just check the spelling. also, the opening was a bit choppy/ lacked flow for my liking but that's really a style thing, and you did ask!

oh, and one more thing, your characterisation was really good, especially Edward and wanting to give Bella the world but knowing that she would hate it because it was a gift!

More please!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and your pointers I am glad you pointed out the beginning. I had trouble a lot of trouble with setting up the story. It is important later to know that the only ones at home are Bella, Edward, Emmett, and Jasper, but I could not figure out how to do that more smoothly. I changed the first paragraph several times. It was actually holding up the whole story because every time I got a chance to write I would try to fix it. By the time I was finished editing that paragraph my free time was up, and I have to move on. The only way I thought I would ever get this story finish was to just post the beginning so I would quit messing with it and go on from there. I am extremely happy you think the charters are in line. I am always afraid I will manipulate their personalities when I put them in my situations. Thanks again for the pointers.

Reviewer: Moonless_Night Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 4:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I personally loved it
its cute

ha ha poor emmett..
keep going :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. It is going to end up being more like poor Edward. Emmett is going to have a very good time. I'm glad you like it so far.

Reviewer: Viper003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 2:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute! Are you going to write more?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked this fic. I am going to do a chapter 2...well more like finish chapter 2, and I'm hoping that I will get it posted soon. But you may have to be patent.

Reviewer: Charky_101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 2:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Good Story, it's coming along well and is very interesting. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thank you to the review. I am very happy you like it. Hope you the next chapter is good too.

You must login (register) to review.