Reviews For Playing Catch-Up
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Picturesque Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2010 4:56 am Title: Chapter 1

funny

Reviewer: DanceDanceDance Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2010 3:43 am Title: Chapter 1

What happened to Esme's fourth anniversary gift? I'm sensing a companion story coming on about that one. :) This story is, as always, in character and believable. Jessica and Eric...NICE! Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2010 2:01 am Title: Chapter 3

I enjoyed this little flash to the future verry sweet. Two Thumbs Up

Reviewer: CarlyRenee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 4:04 pm Title: Chapter 3

This was a really fun story! I really enjoyed, just one question, is Dave Angela's husband? and Ben is just a friend? :). but I really love this storyline! great work :)

Reviewer: dsolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 3:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

I started out smiling, but by the time I got to Jessica Yorkie I was LOL. Great job. Looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: kateydidnt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 7:41 am Title: Chapter 3

Jessica and ERIC? Gah! You're insane and brilliant.
Edward the geneticist, Alice the Big Sister, Ben the Author and Mike the journalist...wow.
:D

Author's Response: Better than Eric and Ish. I just nearly typed Jessica and Ish and I'm not even going there! :) Alice the Big Sister came out of my early relationship with Claire--we fought a lot, but she took it upon herself to be my mentor AND dress me up like something out of a magazine. :)

Reviewer: kateydidnt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 7:36 am Title: Chapter 2

“Just as long as I don’t look my age.” LOL!

Reviewer: kateydidnt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 7:31 am Title: Chapter 1

...so what did happen to Carlisle's fourth anniversary gift?

:D I like my story!
Love the punishment.
LOVE the bet.

Reviewer: Eowyn77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 7:26 am Title: Chapter 3

ROFL JESSICA YORKIE!!! Okay, it just doesn't get any better than that! :D

Reviewer: Eowyn77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 7:21 am Title: Chapter 2

ROFL Jessica...some things truly DON'T change. ;) Also loved Alice's "redecorating" ideas. *snigger* I guess getting older is fun if you're only PRETENDING. :D

You must login (register) to review.