Reviews For Singularity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kmerebird Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 8:46 pm Title: Chapter 1: Alone

Fantastic! Truly you are a skilled writer! I really enjoyed it and hope you continue writing!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 34: Jasper

I loved you did their meeting in both Alice's and Jasper's POV's
It was nice to see it was Alice's strong emotions that drew him to the dinner and kept him there, that she could never have added into her carefull planing of how to keep Jasper from running.
I also love how each chapter is so full of fun or sad tidbits I got a heartflutter for the guy in the dinner telling her if she is waitin for a soilder then they will wait with her... kinna sad they just walked out in there own little bubble without saying goodbye but I guess when ya wait 26years and the meeting is soo much more then you could ever dream of manners just fly right out the window *snicker*
Two Thumbs-N-Two Big Toes Up!

Reviewer: willowbae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 4:01 pm Title: Chapter 34: Jasper

Hope, yes Jasper hope! What a lovely ending!

Reviewer: willowbae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 3:52 pm Title: Chapter 33: Little Girl Found

Jasper is here!!! That was quite the story. I love how giddy and excited Alice is. Can't wait to start reading the next chapter to their love story. : )

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2011 1:12 am Title: Chapter 28: Of Wieners and Dogs

Oh jeezy I went into a laughing fit, between the hotdogs and little demon mop dog, muhaha now that is the way to clean up on of them annoy yappy little dog's puddle. LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 26: A Fragile Piece of Paper

*Big goofy grin* I knew it, tried and almost mm-hum sure Alice sure we beliave ya, not.

Her visions of "Carlisle's coven" is like a soap to her now, so cute. I like what the peace of paper means to Alice. Awesome Job!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 25: The Human Touch

Alice's burp was too funny oh my gosh I nearly peed my pants laughing!

Yah and Yikes someone asking Alice to throw a party, yeah like she's gonna stick to the shoestring budget even befor she was left Paul's coven's assets. I could be wrong on to the next to find out :)!
So much always happens in each of your chapters I love that. Awesome Job!!!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 23: The Cost of War

I just knew something bad when it was a nice day but my eyes instantly blurred over as soon as I read 'black car'. *snif* Heartwrenching, Awesome Job!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 22: A Vampire's Friend

I got some megga chatching up to do.

Alice hoarding unmenchable that was too funny! And to think the now days Alice wouldn't keep apeace of clothes around for a week ... now I can just think of this chapter as the reason why, painful memorys of bad shopping during the war.

Awe she's makeing a new human friend even tho she's tring to think herself out of it for Emily's own good.
Of course love when Alice has a vision involving Jasper :) Even if it is driveing her to the brink of insanity poor gal! Two Thumbs-N-Two Big Toes Up!

Reviewer: Still Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 12:30 am Title: Chapter 34: Jasper

Absolutely incredible story. I laughed and cried and revelled in Alice's triumphs. I would really like to believe that Alice found peace of mind and made goals for herself while waiting for her true love, and you made it all real. Her flaws and her perfection. Her weaknesses and her strengths. I loved, loved, loved your story

You must login (register) to review.