Reviews For Stained Glass Soul
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lulu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 10:59 pm Title: No Shame in a Save Haven

oooohhhhh...my heart was just dying to read more! amazing as usual. seriously, i've never read such a beautiful combination of words. i often feel like i'm reading poetry or something when i read your writing. *sigh* thank you for the new chapter. the fawn fetus was just heart breaking. i'm extremely sensitive to animals so i felt the full overwhelming sadness. i'm sure had they not been so distracted by their feelings for each other, they would have heard its heartbeat. so sad. :( i did like how carlisle took control and banished the unfortunate experience from her mind. i'm sooo hoping they finally tell each other how they feel next chapter while carving. it would be so perfect and i'm dyyyying for it! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working hard on the next chapter and I'm eager to share it with you as soon as I can. I really appreciate your reviews and your interest in the story. :)

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 8:26 pm Title: An Accidental Need

*******
"Quickly, her senses directed her to back through the winding corridors..."

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 8:23 pm Title: Summer Storms

********
"Quickly, her senses directed her to back through the winding corridors..."

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 8:20 pm Title: An Accidental Need

So the trials aren't done with, but she's not as hysterical about them. She welcomes the support both Carlisle and Edward are giving her. And she tries to get beyond whatever is causing her distress.
I think Esme's going to have trouble, but I also think she will be more successful in the end.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 7:32 pm Title: Kissing Cotton

After all that turmoil and suffering...
This is so wonderful. I feel the peacefulness and gentleness they both were feeling.
And see I was right, Carlisle was the key to getting things fixed.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 4:33 pm Title: Underneath Weeping Willows

*********
"His face was strewn with sorry, and somehow strained..."
"The warm wind that waved through the leaves mingled with the reflections dancing off of the nearby lake, giving them impression that they were underwater."

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2011 4:32 pm Title: Underneath Weeping Willows

This is the way I should have been from the start... For him to come to her with such tenderness, showing how he cared for her, and for her to tell him her insecurities rather than bottling them in.

Many of the small bricks they had laid toward building their love as time had gone on had been knocked down during resent events. But now they're starting over.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2011 7:51 pm Title: Silent Burn

Why can't this girl just get over all the drama already!

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2011 3:49 pm Title: When it Rains it Pours

I like your chapter titles, and this is one that is perfect for what happens in this one.
I think maybe "honesty is the best policy" is beginning to "air out the dirty laundry," but sometimes "it's darkest before the dawn".
(Sorry, I don't know why those phrases came to mind, but put together they were pretty much what I wanted to say anyway, so I just went with it.)

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2011 4:46 am Title: Always Running Away

*sighs*

You must login (register) to review.