Reviews For What Drives Her
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 2:51 pm Title: Stay

Asking Edward to stay away from his mate was totally futile, and the night he spent with her made that even more of an impossibility.

Bella knows what's coming when Jacob is involved as a third party in this situation.

You do a good job of weaving the how the confrontation went into the dialog that it doesn't matter that you didn't spell it out word for word.

*******
On another note...
I'm glad to know about your husband. I want to thank him...and you...for your sacrifices...for me...and my family. Fortunately you have the love of your kids...and Twilight...and writing...to fill some of the spaces.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 3:57 pm Title: Deals Off

I think Jacob is gone to college or something like that. Their connection is probably deeper than in New Moon, but I don't think it's a lot more; Bella said she didn't date supernatural creatures, and that she couldn't feel with anyone else like she does/did about Edward. But she did say she tried to. I do think Jacob feels as strongly about her as he did in Twilight.

I think whatever it is that Bella thought the Cullens might help the wolves with will also be what will unite them all this time.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 1:31 pm Title: Me & You

Lovely! *heart swells*
I love hearing his thinking, how he thinks about Bella. In some ways nothing has changed.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 3:50 am Title: Riding In My Car

Oh, and...
Bella doesn't date supernatural creatures anymore? Whatever else that means, she must be including Jacob.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2011 3:47 am Title: Riding In My Car

It's almost like New Moon had to happen after all. The main difference was the memories they had they made. As bad as it had been for Edward, and it looks like it was about the same for Bella, I think the history they had together made it so much worse for both of them in New Moon.

I like your name... Confusedward.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 4:51 pm Title: Reunion & Revelation

Wow, a lot has happened since the last chapter I made comments on. Things are different, but the same. Bella has matured, but she feels the same. Edward's feelings for Bella are stronger. But they still have some of the same thoughts about each other as they would have (did have) if things had (did) continued between them in the direction they were headed.

But again the presence of Victoria, James, Laurent and the wolves complicates their lives, and in similar ways.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 3:55 pm Title: Protector

Sorry. I keep meaning to leave a review, but I don't want to stop. I still don't...

Reviewer: Daintress Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 1:03 pm Title: Only Exception

Oh you would leave off the chapter right HERE. Lol! Thanks for such long chapters, though, I have to say. It was very nice to have a decent amount to read, and the story is quite fun. I like that they have the absence-makes-the-heart-grow-fonder dynamic without the absolute gut wrenching trama of New Moon. :)

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 10:54 am Title: Only Exception

Yah I'm all caught up! Sweet chapter end :). Awesome Job!!!

Now I get to admitt, I told myself No More Edward Left and didn't come back till"???"(or)they meet up"???", but what can I say I'm weak and proud of it daggumit and you got me hook with the plots and wanting to find out about Jacob's part that seems like a very sensitive touchy subject. So agian Awesome Job!

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2011 4:09 am Title: Running, Climbing, Falling

The suffering Edward went through for those 5 years was totally undone in a matter of days. It didn't take very long for Bella, unknowingly, to get a firm hold on him. Of course his efforts to stay away from her were bound to fail.

You must login (register) to review.