Reviews For What Drives Her
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 10:48 pm Title: Only Exception

Can't wait for the next chapter! I like this take on the story! It is so different to Twilight, but yet similar!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 9:45 am Title: Deals Off

Oh wow! It is quite strange to read the packs take on this new situation! Well done Edward for keeping your cool!

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 4:47 am Title: Visions & Vacillations

Cliff hanger!  So glad I don't have to wait :) (yet)

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2011 4:41 am Title: Ghosts of the Past

Oh I'm so glad you gave Bella's point of view on this initial meeting! And "Stupid, dazzling vampires in their hot cars."...Wow! You surprised me on that one. Either you made a slip (ha,ha), or you are trying to make me stay up into the wee hours of the night!

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 6:03 am Title: Eye to Eye

I love that Esme went with Edward to see Bella for the first time! What a great first meeting. I want to know what Bella is thinking!

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 5:24 am Title: Running, Climbing, Falling

Oh the angst!

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 4:20 am Title: Homecoming

Whew! I'm getting anxious for them to meet. Some of the things I liked in this chap.: 1) Edward & Jasper's relationship 2) Alice's blackout - the wolves? 3) Definitely keeping Rose in character.
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2011 3:30 am Title: The Prodigal

Very touching reunion. I like that Rose was happy and somewhat selfless for once. Hmmm, so even though they had not really connected yet, Edward still realized he loved her.

Reviewer: zindad Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 9:59 pm Title: Prologue

I just found this story and am hooked by the first chapter. I love your portrayal of Bella. You have really captured her, but she has grown in character.

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2011 2:25 am Title: Me & You

Currently rereading this rather than the originial.  Almost to the same number of times. 

You must login (register) to review.