Reviews For Perfect Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2011 4:22 am Title: Chapter 9 “Who Gives a Flying Flip Anyway?”

Nice take! However, Jacob and Edward should take a leaf out of Bella's book and try to forgive a little more often! That does not mean that they have to forget what Leah had thought about!

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 20 “Promises and Goodbyes”

nice stuff at beginning with each couple.  quiet before the storm.  Oh hope Rosalie is ok and can heal.  Poor Rachel.  Hopefully they can make it less painful for him.  Good riddance to Felix.  good fight discriptions.



Author's Response: Fight scenes are the hardest for me! Thanks! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. :)

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 19 “Family Squabbles and Coin Tosses”

ok Edward sees reason and harm he did.  the games great idea for taking care of stress and steam build up.  Good descriptions.

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 18 “Low Blows and Split-Second Decisions”

poor Garrett, poor Cantwell...so much for the help of a spy....even with bringing in more nomads.  Did Collin / Meekah imprint too?   Funny Jake with the lick like in Eclipse.  Bad selfish Edward, there are other imprints, even if not all of them are immortal. 

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 6:49 pm Title: Chapter 17 “Ground Rules and Undercover Defections”

Delay in r&r these last chapter due to computer problems.  I will finish it.  Carlisle would be patriach not matriach  unless Aro was being very insulting.  Great idea of the tents with changes of clothes.  Alice had her fun with that.  Fear for Garrett.   Really bad thought with Ahtena unprotected and Volturi being vendictive.



Author's Response: I could have sworn I had that matriarch changed to patriarch! Thanks for continuing to read and review!

Reviewer: Hyvanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 2:08 pm Title: EPILOGUE “Blissfully Uneventful & Always Full of Surprises”

First off LOVED the fight scenes!!! And of course the after battle had me all teary-eyed.
I know it was sad and all but I got a little giggle out of (cause I can see things in my head at times) Emmett and Jasper trying to hold Kate while getting the sHiT shocked out of them.
Just gotta say WoW-Holy-heLl-the-mother-load of gifts.
Then Awe to all the sweet little fluffy almost lemony moments, and I gotta also say I'm glad Seth didn't take advanage of the before time with Lala, Seth is such a sweetie. Awesome Job!

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed my story! Thanks for the response. I have been having difficulty writing my second...there is a second story in the works, but you have given me a little encouragement! :))

Reviewer: Sheba Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 21 “Mercy and Justice”

No big loss on Tanya, never could stand her in the books. No big loss on Paul either, wasn't one of my favorites. Enjoying the story immensely. Just a couple chapters left =).

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time to review! :))

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 5:12 am Title: Chapter 8 “You Want Me To Do What?”

Too many peanut butter cookies. Good on Jacob for taking her to Carlisle. I can fully understand why he collapsed afterwards!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 5:06 am Title: Chapter 7 “Gift Wrapping and Cookies by the Dozen”

Gee! Meeting Jessica certainly was not on the plan, nor was Renesmee having an allergic reaction to a cookie either!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 4:58 am Title: Chapter 6 “Stop Signs and Bridges”

Good to find out that Leah is fine and actually imprints on someone, so she gets to experience what Sam and Jacob has been through!

Author's Response: I always hated the way SM left Leah hanging out to dry in the SAGA. I felt like she deserved her on HEA after all she went through. She is actually one of my favorite characters to write.

You must login (register) to review.