Reviews For Edward in P.E.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Eternitys_Charm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2009 8:00 pm Title: JUST FOR FUN!

haha, how about i ask my teacher (hes an athletic trainer and sports medicine teacher) and get back to you on that xD

Reviewer: movies2560 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2009 1:38 pm Title: Mike Playing Tennis

i love this story. you should write how Bella and Edward made up.

Reviewer: Tryin2findmyedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2009 4:34 pm Title: Mike Playing Tennis

OME.. this made me laugh so hard i cried.. very good. i loved it :p

Reviewer: i like SHINY things Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2009 1:32 am Title: Carlisle Treats Athletic Injuries

Its funny how there's different people doing sports and then "Carlisle treats athletic injuries"...But why did Edward do it and not Carlisle?

Author's Response: Carlisle was removing the spleen. Edward had to scrub in in order to tie off the spenogastric arteries before Lauren bled to death.

Reviewer: Viper003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2009 1:40 pm Title: Angela Runs Cross Country

Great chapter!

I love Angela (she's my favorite human character, besides Bella that is!) I'm glad we got to see from her persepective=)

Reviewer: aliceinwonderland101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2009 7:34 pm Title: Angela Runs Cross Country

Wow I loved it thanks for updating!! Congratulations too :)

Reviewer: momma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2009 4:43 pm Title: Eric Participates in Throwing Sports

I nearly peed myself reading this!

Reviewer: momma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2009 3:52 pm Title: JUST FOR FUN!

Bring this to your cousin in law who's majoring in physics and be honest about why. When I told my PhD in English seeking sister about writing Twilight fan fic she asked me to post a link to my stories on her Facebook so that she would seem like less of a snob to her fellow grad students. You might be surprised by the positive response and remember, all physics majors LARP when they have time so they can't really make fun of you.

Reviewer: Lique Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2009 12:53 pm Title: Angela Runs Cross Country

Ok, this chapter was really funny, but I'm starting to wonder if Angela could possibly be that dense, and I don't think she could.

I still liked it a lot. I like the way you have Angela somehwat obliviously being frightened of Edward and Emmett and being so nice to them at the same time.

Reviewer: ImprintedIsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2009 2:11 am Title: Angela Runs Cross Country

As a fellow Angelite, I give you major props for this chapter, though it's a bit of a suspension of disbelief to swallow Jacob doing that. The best part was the tux scene.

You must login (register) to review.