Reviews For Hunger
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 4:46 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

Now here is the lusty couple we know and love.  Nice touch with Edward finally saying that he doesn't hate her. 



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked this story as well. I meant to write more, but I headed in another direction.

Reviewer: lovepeacetwilight Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2009 2:32 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

loved it :) will have a look at your other stories :)


Author's Response: Thanks, happy to hear you like this story. I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: Tinmanfan17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2009 8:01 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, this one was a lot of fun to write.

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2009 2:09 am Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

Marvelous!

Author's Response: Thanks. I rather enjoyed writing this particular story about Emmett and Rosalie.

Reviewer: emmettandrose4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 4:54 am Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

i love this story so much. you revealed a side of rosalie that i love. she is such an amazing person. and the end of chapter 7 for hunger had me crying so hard it was heartfelt and beautiful. love it.

Author's Response: Thanks again for you review.

Reviewer: emmettandrose4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2008 4:54 am Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

i love this story so much. you revealed a side of rosalie that i love. she is such an amazing person. and the end of chapter 7 for hunger had me crying so hard it was heartfelt and beautiful. love it.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for those very kind words, and the fact that my simple story touched you so thrills me. I guess this is the one couple I would like to see a more detailed story about, which is why I attempted this story with the hopes of capturing their inner struggles that they must have felt. Being wanted and loved is a need we all have, and the fear of rejection, in my mind, is something that must plague them because of what they are.

Reviewer: twilight_in_texas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 7 Hunger

wonderful story. thanks!

Author's Response: I am really happy you enjoyed this story. I hope you will take the opportunity to read the other stories I have written and that you will be pleased with them just as much as this one. Thanks for the continuing reviews.

Reviewer: twilight_in_texas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 4 New Hope

I know this is a story about Rosalie and Emmett. But, gosh, I justs LOVES Edward!! LOL. Great story.

Author's Response: What is any story about the Cullens with out adding Edward. For me it fun to look at this story from a different perspective than I had ever tried before.

Reviewer: twilight_in_texas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 3 Alone

awesome start. can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm happy that you are still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: twilight_in_texas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 Nightmare

interesting... looking forward to reading the rest of this series. thanks for sharing your writing with the rest of us.

Author's Response: I can but hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

You must login (register) to review.