Reviews For Home
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2011 7:56 pm Title: Home

I wonder why I never found this story before! It is lovely. Well, told from Emily's POV.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2010 11:58 pm Title: Home

Very touching. Light, dark, emotional, heartrending, optimistic. Everything love can be.

Reviewer: AliceAmberEyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2007 5:11 pm Title: Home

im glad you wrote about this. you are right. no one ever thinks about it.
when you said "I closed my eyes accepting that those moments were all in the passed." i think that the passed is supposed to be past. but im not sure.
really well done. i had tears in my eyes!

Reviewer: AliceAmberEyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2007 5:11 pm Title: Home

im glad you wrote about this. you are right. no one ever thinks about it.
when you said "I closed my eyes accepting that those moments were all in the passed." i think that the passed is supposed to be past. but im not sure.
really well done. i had tears in my eyes!

Reviewer: ellakate Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2007 10:07 pm Title: Home

Well done ladies. I really appreciated the need to tell this story. You did a great job of portraying the pain and the relief. Hooray for a new standard:ANRO!!!

Reviewer: Alice01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2007 10:08 pm Title: Home

very nicely done! I really love all of your stories! They're all great! again, awesome job and i hope that you post a new story soon!

Reviewer: silly_bella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2007 9:57 pm Title: Home

I love the way that she feels his breath on her neck and knows it's him. He still can't sneak up on her, even now that he's a werewolf.

Reviewer: XboredX16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2007 11:52 pm Title: Home

OMG! this fanfic is AMAZING! i love the way you pulled the emotion for sam and emily! it's really great!

Reviewer: XxCiTYESCAPExX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2007 8:30 pm Title: Home

that was amazing seriously! i almost cryed!!

Reviewer: GoldenEyesRock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2007 10:33 am Title: Home

Absolutely beautiful. :) That was so great, how Emily could "feel" Sam.

You must login (register) to review.