Reviews For Thirsty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 10:26 pm Title: Thirsty

Funny story. I don't understand fan fiction authors being upset that Ms Meyer had Bella and Edward have a baby. You all turn her TWS universe upside down, so why can't she have things different than the standard vampire lore? I think it is so unfair of any TWS fan fiction author complaining about babies, strange names, sprakling. 

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2011 3:06 am Title: Thirsty

Hilarious!!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 7:08 pm Title: Thirsty

Totally bizarred and very funny

Reviewer: BeautifullEyess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2010 5:43 am Title: Thirsty

I Like This Story... Its Definateley One I Could Have Become Engrossed In But Then Found Out It Was A One Chapter Story....It Didnt Feel Finished Just Yet Too Me And The Ending Very Much Made Me Want More...Great Story Tho =)

Reviewer: Clarue Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2010 6:15 am Title: Thirsty

LOL, that was hilarious! I've read a heap of Twilight parodies and I've hated them all, but this one was brilliant! Well done!

Reviewer: Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2009 6:37 pm Title: Thirsty

this is hysterical!!!! so funny!

Reviewer: Twilight_Addict_25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2009 12:01 pm Title: Thirsty

Hilarious! Great job with the parody

Reviewer: princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2009 5:40 am Title: Thirsty

lolz that was hilarious...some bits were really good...but i felt it could have been better...keep up the good work:)

Reviewer: johnna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2009 9:30 pm Title: Thirsty

wow i love it especially the end. job well done

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2009 8:53 pm Title: Thirsty

LOL. Hilarious. And you know what, I think the characters are more exaggerated than out of character. Haha

You must login (register) to review.