Reviews For Fishing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2012 3:16 am Title: Fishing

Interesting look at Heidi as well as what thought about Edward/Bella. Dinner vs date.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 10:04 am Title: Fishing

Nice story of Heidi's POV. Quite how I imagined it would be.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 6:34 pm Title: Fishing

Don't think Heidi would be one of my favorite people. Same human Heidi. All a big misunderstanding. With any luck one of the fish might just get you.

Reviewer: Laurany152 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2009 3:19 am Title: Fishing

very nice read :) I never gave much thought to Heidi to be honest and I could so imagine her thinking just like this. :) thanks for the read!

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2008 5:15 pm Title: Fishing

Teheheh. She reminds me of Jessica. Wait- Heide Reminds me of Jessica? What a strange world. But I like the way you portrayed Hedie's thoughts. It works.

Reviewer: majorfanwholuvsedwrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2008 7:14 pm Title: Fishing

WOW! i absolutely love how she's so oblivious.......... so like some evil vamp only interested in winning the cute guys favor....... LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: erin_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2008 9:43 pm Title: Fishing

How dare she call Bella a COW! ha ha, good story.

Reviewer: erin_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2008 9:42 pm Title: Fishing

How dare she call Bella a COW! ha ha, good story.

Reviewer: Bells of Notre Dame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2007 12:43 am Title: Fishing

it disgusted and amused me both,
I don't know whether to hate
or to love it! : )

Reviewer: Future_MrsCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2007 11:03 am Title: Fishing

That was really creative.
Most ppl wouldnt think of writing something from heidi's pov
but you did and i have to say...bravo!!!
it was fantastic!

keep up the great work


Author's Response: Thank you. Heidi was an interesting character to visit. Not sure I'd want to stay there in her head, but interesting, just the same.

You must login (register) to review.