Reviews For Warped
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2010 8:00 am Title: Visit

Ugh! He really is too full of himself. However, I would love to see one more chapter of him at the battle of wits in BD!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 10:16 am Title: Visit

Really shows Felix in the light that he is! Really arrogant!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 3:42 am Title: Visit

That would be werewolve/shapeshifter you smell Felix. And you most certainly will not be happy when you meet them for real. Too bad they didn't get a chance to tear you apart.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 3:38 am Title: The Human-Lover

Self righteousness is not necessarily a virtue Felix. Wonder if most vampires would be as callous about taking human blood if they retained their human memories?

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2009 5:53 pm Title: The Human-Lover

Wow, this could very well be exactly what Felix was thinking. You got his arrogance and revultion toward Carlisle and his "religion" perfectly, and how he was so disgusted by Edward's attraction to the human.

All the descriptions of how a true vampire would think about these "human lovers" were perfect. In their warped minds. And they think it's the Cullens who are twisted. Brr!

Reviewer: maessy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2009 12:52 am Title: Visit

Please, you must continue this story. As punishment have Felix fall for Jessica. That would be just too much!!!

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2008 11:26 pm Title: Visit

Ooooo.

:]

So good.



Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2008 11:22 pm Title: The Human-Lover

✔✔✔✔✔.


So good.

I don't like Felix.

He's mean.

Oh well.



Author's Response: LOL That's part of the fun of Felix. :) Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: majorfanwholuvsedwrd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2008 8:56 pm Title: The Human-Lover

that was better than i thot!! i think il look for more pov's now... that was amazing!! u should have gotten more comments!! haha it was soooooooo funny!! he was so... so... dense. thats a good word. his opinions were funny............ i wonder if the volturi will ever explain the situation in full to the poor guy. haha. i wonder what his power is and how that would change the situation.... hm....... ill think on it.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, MajorFan! :) Felix was really fun to write... in a warped kind of way. :) Hope you enjoy the rest of my writing as much!

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2008 12:38 pm Title: Visit

This could be canon. Once again, you've done a fantastic job. Reading your stories has been tiding me over while waiting for Breaking Dawn.

Author's Response: Wow! :) Thanks so much, dsolo! :) I love it when people think I stay true to the inestimable Mrs. Meyers. :)

You must login (register) to review.