Reviews For Tough Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2012 3:09 am Title: Tough Love

Nice look at what Charlie went through. 

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 6:07 am Title: Tough Love

Charlie if you really knew the answers to those questions you'd have a coronary. Be happy she's not telling.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2010 9:09 pm Title: Tough Love

Excellent!

Reviewer: Still Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2009 1:24 am Title: Tough Love

Poor Charlie. What a wake up call for him. Great story.

Reviewer: bookish327 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2009 12:08 am Title: Tough Love

You completely nailed Charlie. This is exactly what it would have sounded like if we'd heard his thoughts in that scene. Great job!

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2008 4:55 am Title: Tough Love

good

Reviewer: Arkady Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2007 11:50 pm Title: Tough Love

This is one of the best fanfics from Charlie's point of view I have ever seen. He obviously cares about Bella a lot throughout the books, but it's hard to visualize the struggles of a single father with a teenage daughter, especially when the father has no experience parenting and the daughter is with some slightly dangeroud people. . .
I loved how you describe the rules as tools to help Charlie feel safe.

Reviewer: sounds of music Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2007 10:33 pm Title: Tough Love

This was fantastic!!! I loved it!!!

Reviewer: Kissa01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2007 12:23 am Title: Tough Love

Ouch. I think I'm glad the epilogue of New Moon stopped where it did, I don't think I would've liked "witnessing" that fit of Charlie's. *snickers*

Author's Response: I think his face might have been more purple than when Bella got home from Italy!

Reviewer: midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2007 5:04 am Title: Tough Love

Somehow, that few last paragraphs turned out really funny! Great story, once again!

Author's Response: You know me; I always like to get a laugh in somewhere. Glad you liked the story.

You must login (register) to review.