Reviews For Definition: Gianna
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 4:29 am Title: Definition: Gianna

Now there's an interesting way to recruit new employees.

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2010 10:14 am Title: Definition: Gianna

Well written- most enjoyable. Thank you.
Gabriel

Reviewer: lorilynn74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2009 12:19 am Title: Definition: Gianna

Sorry I didn't add that I do think you are a great writer even though I didn't think you added the stuff I wanted (and gave you a low rating). There is no rating on this one because I gave my rating on the other review. I did add you to my fav. authors.

Reviewer: lorilynn74 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2009 12:17 am Title: Definition: Gianna

I wish you would have gone into how she reacted when she found out that she would be employed by vampires, fast forward to when she deals with Alice, Edward and Bella. Finally, adding her death when the Volturi leave to take out the Cullens.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2009 5:00 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

Interesting look into the life and motivations of someone we know very little about. Thanks.

Reviewer: Angeliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2008 8:17 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

You know- I never really considered Gianna's motivations. Which is rather odd, because I have a tendency to look at all aspects of a person before making my judgements. I don't like labeling characters as "bad" or "good", because there is so much more than that label can give them. Or I try not to judge, anyway- I don't always succeed. *guilty blush* But enough about what I read into it- more about the actual story.

This was both saddening and thought-provoking. Saddening, because Gianna's motivations are not necessarily bad. But they will cost her her life. I have no doubt that the Volturi will kill her, not change her. Thought-provoking because you have brought to light things in Gianna's personality that we couldn't see. Fantastic job- brilliantly written and beautifully executed.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It's wonderful to hear that this simple story has made you consider a character in a new light. It really means a lot to me.

Reviewer: fioredellaluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2008 6:58 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

That was amazing! I love Heidi.

Author's Response: Ha! Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2008 11:01 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

Really good. I wanted more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2008 4:57 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

Awww......! Give me More!!!!!!!!!! I wanna hear More about Gianna!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: kathleen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2008 10:26 pm Title: Definition: Gianna

I like the story. Very creative, and I love how you tide the last part to the meaning of her name.

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.