Reviews For Bloodlust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2010 2:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Jasper really explains it very well. No wonder Edward wouldn't let Bella come with him. No wonder he reacted like he did, when he realised that Jasper had 'lost' his focus.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2010 2:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like your Jasper POV a lot. I can really see him.
I like hearing his thoughts about how Bella isn't scared enough. I really like the end.

One thing though, in one paragraph you say he felt the fear around her, then right after that he says there must be fear there that he was missing.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2009 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sneaky. I thought this was going to be a story foreshadowing his attack, and it's actually post-NM. Well done.

Reviewer: Nightrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2008 6:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

i like the way he describes his power, with the sadness and love mingling.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Jasper is such an interesting character to write from.
~dragon-girl

Reviewer: EdwardsPianoGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2008 3:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed it. You really captured Jasper's point of view well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love writing from Jasper's POV, he's so interesting, and by far my favourite character. If you wanted more like that, have a look at 'Training', which has a chapter from his POV.

Reviewer: bellaforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2007 4:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like it a lot!! I think you should add more to this story, I want to know what happens after their conversation.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really didn't plan on writing any more of this. I'll have a think though, and if I come up with something, maybe I'll write another bit.

Reviewer: zamitup123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2007 7:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Future_MrsCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2007 2:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!
You kept them in character so well.
It was so cute when Bella hugged Jasper, a brother sister moment!
You SHOULD add to this! You're a great writer.
Kepp it up!

~Future_MrsCullen


Author's Response: Thanks very much! That's a really nice review, very helpful :) If I think of something that would go with this, I might continue it, but it could take a while - I've got a lot to write at the moment. Thanks again dragon-girl

Reviewer: Luna Lamor Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2007 4:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think you should add to this. You're really good at writing

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm not planning on adding to this particular one, because as a description of how Jasper feels while hunting, it's complete. I'm still writing other stories about Jasper though, and I hope you like them as well.

Reviewer: Daintress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2007 9:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I laughed at that last line. Edward's reluctance is harder on Jasper than anyone, except maybe Bella herself, for different reasons. Very entertaining to read. Thanks!

Author's Response: Glad I made you laugh : ) I was curious about how the other Cullens felt about Edward wanting to wait to change her. We get a small insight into it in The Vote in NM, but not much apart from that. Thanks very much for reviewing! :D

You must login (register) to review.