Reviews For Training
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 6:52 am Title: Jasper

Nice one Jasper! Again, well written!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2010 6:49 am Title: Quil

Very nice! An interesting look into the wolves thinking! Well done!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 1:50 pm Title: Jasper

Watching Jasper and Alice would be a lot of fun.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 1:44 pm Title: Quil

Quil is a sweetie.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2010 3:28 am Title: Jasper

Both chapters were great! I wish there was more.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2010 6:56 pm Title: Jasper

I like how you show Jasper.
That you how that he still thought about the horror that was his life long ago, is very good.
I like this chapter a lot!

Reviewer: Forever Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2008 2:33 pm Title: Jasper

*sigh* I love Jasper. You wrote his character well. I really liked how you wrote his feelings and relationship with Alice. J/A is my second favorite 'ship; it's minutely behind E/B. Great job!

Author's Response: Jasper is my favourite character. We know a lot more about him after Eclipse, but I loved that he seemed like a very complex character behind what we saw in the books.
Thanks for reviewing!
dragon-girl

Reviewer: Forever Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2008 2:26 pm Title: Quil

I really enjoyed Quil's POV. His ruminations of the Cullen clan (and Bella) were interesting to read. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I had great fun writing from Quil's POV. The pack mind was really interesting to write about - if I've got time and an idea sometime, I'll maybe write a story about the pack.
Thanks for the review!
dragon-girl

Reviewer: dsolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2008 4:26 pm Title: Quil

I loved Quil's POV. It's a very well written story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked writing about Quill & the Pack.

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2008 6:18 pm Title: Jasper

Loved both chapters, especially Jasper's feelings about Alice. You did the wolves POV very well. Would like to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More from the wolves, or more from this story?

You must login (register) to review.