Reviews For Thanksgiving
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 3:36 am Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

Ooh! that was just soooo nice! What a way to spoil Bella!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2010 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

Nicely done.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2010 8:47 pm Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

I read this story again, and I have to say that it was a different take on Jasper's ability, that "wave of clam" would wash over Bella. ;D

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 12:27 am Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

I loved this story. Alas, my family would all roll their eyes if I brought up this story at our next Thanksgiving. Their loss.

Reviewer: Simaril Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2010 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

A very sweet insight into a Cullen holiday, Thank you for sharing x

Reviewer: Kagey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2009 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

Very nice!

Reviewer: Terri M Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2009 5:54 pm Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

I really like this story. Very short but most definitely to the point. Thanksgiving (2009) was just over a week ago, and was very appropriate for now! I think you got each person's "personality" correct! Great Job!!!

Reviewer: Team Carlisle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2009 4:50 am Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

Wow, that was nice! Thanks for sharing this!

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2009 10:59 am Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

I think this might stretch out your review page, but I just had to let you know how much I "awwed."

Reviewer: Forever Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2008 3:23 pm Title: Chapter 1-Tradition

This is a very cute story; it almost makes the Cullens seem as ordinary as the rest of us. I found it very enjoyable to read.

You must login (register) to review.