Reviews For The Perfect Fit
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 3:11 am Title: The Perfect Fit

That was so nice to show us Edward's POV. It really means so much to him! Nicely written!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2010 10:45 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

Perfection. Carlisle and Esme always had faith that someday Edward would find the one meant for him. They did hope to influence that choice with the blonde. Edward knew after having seen her around town he would never have had any interest. He does have good taste.

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 1:05 am Title: The Perfect Fit

I don't think this story can be outdone in the pure romance factor.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2009 1:53 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

This was so sweet. It's one of my favorite parts of all of the books.
I can just see the utter joy Edward had on his face with his ring on Bella's hand.
I like how you put this together with Carlisle and Esme.

Reviewer: lulu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2009 4:58 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

awwww... you actually made me gasp, squeal, put my hands to my face and giggle. hahaha! this was awesome!

Reviewer: skytwi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2009 3:52 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

aww its so sweet. Good job

Reviewer: Bellaloves2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2008 7:17 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

i absolutely loved it

Author's Response: I am so glad! Thanks Bellaloves2.

Reviewer: L M Wilson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2008 7:03 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

You are offically, (in my opinion) one of the best authors on this site!! I love your work! Keep it up- great fic! ^^

Author's Response: Wow, I am officially blushing now. Thanks for such fulsome praise, L M.

Reviewer: mint_n_chip Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2008 8:09 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

awwwwww...that was wonderfully perfect..great job!

Author's Response: Thanks mint_n_chip! I am glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Oiseux Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2008 5:41 pm Title: The Perfect Fit

I love the beginning *tear* so touching. you are the first person I am adding to my favorite authors list. 10 oout of 10

Author's Response: Awww...I am glad you liked it. Thanks for the honor of being on your favorite author list.

You must login (register) to review.