Reviews For Daddy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2010 8:48 am Title: Daddy

Well written insight into Charlie's side of the event.  You can see how he would be looking at Renee.  Easy to picture Bella throwing things around and yelling why she can't leave.  And then Bella calling him Daddy.  Sad.   

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 5:53 am Title: Daddy

Emotionally draining. And just as I imagined it to be.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2010 4:42 pm Title: Daddy

Very well written. I was there, in the head of a heartbroken daddy. :*(**

Reviewer: Still Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2009 3:16 pm Title: Daddy

I really like this story. Charlie is so much more than he appears to be. We see him mostly through Bella's eyes and thoughts, and most children do not appreciate what their parents go through on their behalf. This was really good.

Reviewer: EmiMills Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2009 3:45 pm Title: Daddy

Wow. That is really good. You can really write. it was almost as well written as Stephanie Meyer's work.

Reviewer: lorilynn74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2009 3:04 pm Title: Daddy

I have to say that I really wasn't going to read this. For some reason I thought I would be boring but I was wrong. You are a wonderful writer and I was actually crying along with Bella. I am very glad I read this. And I am very glad to give you a rating of a 10.

Reviewer: Cold Comfort Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2009 9:32 pm Title: Daddy

This is so good. And I'm so jealous! I wish I knew Stephenie well enough to get her to critique my writing!

Reviewer: Cold Comfort Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2009 9:32 pm Title: Daddy

This is so good. And I'm so jealous! I wish I knew Stephenie well enough to get her to critique my writing!

Reviewer: MotherAtHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2008 8:22 am Title: Daddy

you did an amazing job, i can actually see the scene in my head and i'm crying right now, the pain charlie is experiencing is heartbreaking

Reviewer: Darla Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2008 1:26 am Title: Daddy

that's sad, made me cry...it was a good story though.

You must login (register) to review.