Reviews For Cullen Couture
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 3:01 am Title: Chapter 3

No wonder Alice wanted to go to that party. The last chapter was probably the funniest.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 2:56 am Title: Chapter 2

Why would Rosalie ever bet against what Alice wants to do? Alice has a tendency to always be right. Seeing the future doesn't hurt either.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2010 2:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Moose Head Lake is nice. So's Carabassett. That would have some good hunting grounds. It would be fun to see Emmett and Jasper at Fenway. I would guess the upper Grandstand seats back from first or thirdbase would be their favorite. Less chance of accidently being in the sun. Looks like Alice and Rosalie are going to have a fun trip. Even if Rosalie didn't like Carrie all that much I doubt she would have liked Salem's Lot either. Wonder what she'll do to the car the Volturi are going to lend them? Bet it'll work better after she's done.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2009 5:31 pm Title: Chapter 3

Cute and funny. I really enjoyed this.

Reviewer: Aniviel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2009 7:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

Love the ending! V clever! And totally cute, too!

You write such good fics! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I had such utter fun with this one!

Reviewer: MyNameIsBella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2009 12:47 am Title: Chapter 3

Oooh I love the ending! Even if it isn't canon. I'm assuming this was written before Breaking Dawn, anyway. And who cares if her dress was Vera Wang or some lesser known designer.

Author's Response: Yes, it was and she didn't know who would be marrying Edward, so once Bella came along, the dress changed to the one she eventually wore.

Reviewer: RyRyismyEdward Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2008 1:56 am Title: Chapter 3

I love it! Just wish you had more descriptions!

Author's Response: So do I. This was my first story for Twilight and I was still feeling out the characters. Glad you love it. Thanks!

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2008 5:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

I like it, especially the thought of Alice in a wiglet. Only point is that Bella isn't going to wear Vera Wang.

Author's Response: I love the wiglet story. And yes, I know. :)

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2008 5:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't think Alice or Rosalie ever met the Volturi before. Aro acted like it was the first time he met her in NM. Other than that, story is pretty good so far.

Author's Response: Which is why I had them only meet with one of the Volturi's representatives. :) Thanks.

Reviewer: LuckyBella Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2008 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Mmmm... I highly doubt Alice would be able to see that far into the future... and why would she be able to see Edward but not Bella?

But still, very good writing, and I thought Bella was especially in character.

Author's Response: I've never seen it specified one way or another. And she Sees Edward because he's decided that marriage is something that he would want, so it's one of those things where it's just a matter of time before the rest of the picture comes into focus. Thanks again. I hadn't ever written Bella before this, so I'm glad she was in-character.

You must login (register) to review.