You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SkittleE Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2010 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, this is great. Mormon's mixed with Twilight, I love it. I'm also Mormon, so that may help with me liking it.

Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

Not a big fan of changing viewpoints and time lines within the same story. It doesn't feel cohesive.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 3:00 am Title: Chapter 5

Thanks for such a great story.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 2:55 am Title: Chapter 4

Traveling with children and vampires does have it's moments. Though the zoo may not have been happy about losing a couple bobcats or tigers.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 2:46 am Title: Chapter 3

Parental discipline vampire style. Gotta love it.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 2:41 am Title: Chapter 2

Way too much fun going on. Sending them to visit Aro, Caius, and Marcus might be fun. Sending them to Tanya, Kate, and Irina is inspired.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 2:30 am Title: Chapter 1

That was great. I've had a few interesting conversations with missionaries.

Reviewer: hopeless romantic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2010 8:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was absolutely hilarious!!! Modest is Hottest. **Sigh** I miss Utah. :)

Reviewer: Sheba Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2009 2:12 am Title: Chapter 5

A very warped sense of humor you have. I got a really good laugh out of this. I could actually picture this happening.

Reviewer: willowbae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2009 8:38 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hilarious!

You must login (register) to review.