You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2010 7:09 am Title: Bella's Lullaby

Not bad at all! A different POV, but a very real one!

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 2:49 am Title: Bella's Lullaby

Like those thoughts.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2010 9:02 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

Did You read Midnight Sun before writing your stories?

Reviewer: ocd101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2009 2:36 am Title: Bella's Lullaby

I really enjoyed this!! Loved how you compared to Romeo and Juliet!!! Well done!!

Reviewer: Phoenixliv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2009 4:22 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

beautiful!

Reviewer: Viper003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2009 8:53 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

Really good!

Reviewer: aionismybabie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2008 7:48 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

That sort of sounded like Smeagal no offence I mean it was really good and I am glad that he decided that he loved her more than he loved the blood but still... It was really good and you should keep writing because I like what you write and I'm sure everyone else does too!

Reviewer: skyberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2008 8:55 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

Loved it! Wow can't wait for the next one. I would really like to see how you write him in conversations...

Author's Response: Conversations... hmm.. now theres an idea... ^^

Reviewer: dsolo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2008 11:02 pm Title: Bella's Lullaby

I forgot to mention that you substituted loose for lose. This seems to be a common mistake on this site. Typos are easy and spellcheck won't catch that.

Reviewer: LuckyBella Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2008 12:40 am Title: Bella's Lullaby

I'm assuming the italics aren't intentional? And 'masochistic' is spelled wrong, as is 'Stephenie'.

Otherwise, it was lovely. It seemed almost a bit disorientated, which I thought added a nice effect, as it portrayed the jumble occurring in Edward's head - man or monster??

Anyway, nice job.

Author's Response: If you mean the fact that half the fic is in italics, then yes- thats un-intentional. I have no idea why its doing that, and its like that on several of my fics XP Theres an 'e' in it? huh... I though she spelled it the way my friend does- but alas, I was mistaken. Oh well...as for masochism.. oops again. ^^ Thanks for the review!!

You must login (register) to review.