Reviews For Abstinence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 1:58 am Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

Cute

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2010 10:04 am Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

scent. Well, I am impressed by your writing especially given your youth. Keep it up!
The content of this one didn't do it for me, but that's OK. The more you write, the better you write.

Reviewer: C D Smith Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2009 2:37 pm Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

Wow! I think you should be writing romance novels. My only criticism would be that I think Edward, being such a gentleman, would try (likely in vain) to stop his fantasies and chastise himself for having them.

Author's Response: Awwwww! I've had a bunch of great reviews from some very prolific reviewers, but I think this is one of the sweetest ones Ive gotten. Thank you so, so, so much for the compliment. I think I'll try to write a romance novel, just because of that now. Haha, it would be very cheesey and cheap. I can see it now. Back to the story that I actually have written, I thought I did make him try to stop his fantasies, but it's been a while since I've read this piece, and I honestly dont remember. Even if I did put in a few things, your most likely right in that it would be canon to have more reluctance on Edwards part. Love always -Ginger Marie Snapp <3

Reviewer: einah26 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2009 5:14 pm Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

WOOO hot!

Reviewer: CullenGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2009 1:16 am Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

I love it! I love when Edward tells about his sexual weaknessess

Author's Response: haha, It amuses everyone.

Reviewer: Ginger_Snapp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2009 4:48 am Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

You know, I had forgotten about this peice until I just read Fifty Eight Nights. Hmm. I remember where that one line came from. Bella's 18th birthday night. Hmmmm.....by writing this, I am talking to myself. Not unsual... I wonder if Ill edit it....Nah. I just need a new story. Or a real orriginal story that I write myself. I can never finish anything....Sigh. Sizzle Sizzle Sigh.

Author's Response: Oh yes, very stimulating review, ginger. Wow, impressive. Thank you so much. Ha, I am sooooo lame.

Reviewer: bite_me_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2009 10:17 pm Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

wow.
edward's a perve! lol he may not be human, but he is a man!

Author's Response: That is exactly what I was going for. :)

Reviewer: ImprintedIsh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2008 11:17 pm Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

LOL, okay, so I had to guess at the meaning of some words due to spelling and laugh at others, but as you said, you've learned your ways. Very interesting moment.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ish. I should probably go over and fix those. Infact, I think I'll do it now.

Reviewer: sarahgrant Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2008 5:47 am Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

i loved it!!
great writing, very tasteful!
you kick butt!
thanks for sharing! and great tying it into the story.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. Thats what I try to aim for. I want to make my story feel like it actually happened in the world of twilight, that if SM continued with midnight Sun, this piece would be in there somewhere. (Wouldn't that be just the coolest?)

Reviewer: AshleyCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2008 5:18 pm Title: Mind over Matter; Body Over Blood.

lol ive always wondered what he did during human moments i kinda always imagined him staring at the wall during human moments and when she sleeping never THAT he's usually so prude!!!!!

Author's Response: Oly to Bella, though. He has so many graphic thoughts in his head that he can never seem to get out, but I can't help but think a few are his own.

You must login (register) to review.