You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Squirt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2010 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

You totally captured the charming, irrespressible quality of Alice.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 4:42 am Title: Chapter 6

At least Jasper kept Emmett from having his kind of fun with the food. Lauren really needs a life adjustment. Of course the Sox haven't been the same since Terry took over. They win a lot more now(well not this year). And have actually won two World Series! Charlie's just pissed because the Mariner's haven't won.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 4:28 am Title: Chapter 5

This is so my sense of humor.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 4:18 am Title: Chapter 4

Shudder to think of shopping trips with Alice. I'd run screaming into the night or day. For that matter so would Alice if she ever saw me. Trusting Edward is easy.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 4:09 am Title: Chapter 3

I would never survive planning a wedding with Alice. Let her do the planning and I'd just show up the day of. Lauren Mallory and Mike Newton? Lost his mind totally now is my guess.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 3:59 am Title: Chapter 2

Always liked Angela. She'd make a great best friend if she managed to steal me cookies. Wonder what Charlie thought about not having to pay for his daughter's wedding? Relieved probably. It is bad luck for the groom to see the bride before she ceremony.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 3:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I can see Bella having fits and Angela a couple heart attacks over this wedding planning. Love Bella's idea of wedding worries being the guests refraining from killing the grooms family and vice versa. Where's Edward or Emmett when you need rescuing?

Reviewer: Gabriel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2010 4:18 am Title: Chapter 6

Well, I enjoy your stories! They're amusing and i laugh a lot!! I'm sorry you no longer write, but hope you receive this message and that your family is doing well.

Reviewer: I M Swan Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2010 6:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

This is good. Alice on the rampage is very amusing, even with Bella's headache.

Reviewer: C D Smith Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2009 1:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

I loved this! I think you captured Alice perfectly and I'd like to think that Bella would have asked Angela to be in the wedding.

You must login (register) to review.