You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2010 5:34 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

This is really good! So it was Rose who 'killed' Bella's old behemoth! If she did it for the reasons mentioned here, then she is forgiven, as far as I am concerned.

Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2010 4:08 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

Actually is was kind of humorous. Rosalie actually doing something good for Bella is pretty funny. And very out of character. Good story.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2010 1:01 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

I really enjoyed your take on this.
I think you're right. It's good to see Emmett serious for once, instead of humorous.

Reviewer: Aggie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2009 5:44 pm Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

Great short story. When Bell's truck died I thought Rose was behind it, but with Alice some how... I love the way you had her just switch something simple in the engine.

Emmett as the voice was great. I too think he was not used enough in the book. I love the way you fleshed out their relationship, and her regrets.

Great read!

Reviewer: bite_me_cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2009 3:45 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

mmmmmmmm. quite cute and sweet.
i never thought Rosalie would have anything to do with bella's ancient Chevy, but now you made me see! = )

Reviewer: stupid_lamb369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2009 6:40 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

This was awesome!!! I always felt like we never got very much Emmett, and you did such an awesome job with him. The last line? yeah...pure amazingness =)

Reviewer: Leesh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2009 2:11 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

Cute and sweet story!

Reviewer: Verolina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2008 1:25 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

perfect!

Reviewer: Aziel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2008 12:16 am Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

hi there!!
this one was very nice! specially the end...
oh and Emmet's thought process was just so sweet...
good job
see ya

Author's Response: Thanks Aziel, I am so glad that you like it. Thanks for the review too!

Reviewer: Eowyn77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2008 8:27 pm Title: Sisters and Spark Plugs

Love it! :) I've wondered what exactly happened to the truck to the point that I thought about issuing a challenge. I really enjoyed this take on it, AND you're right. Emmett was wonderful in this! :) Beautifully done!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it Eowyn77. Now I am sad that you didn't issue a challenge because I would totally have used this story. (Which has been kicking around on paper and in my head since May 31 and was only waiting for me to finish posting Of Dice and Den before it could debut.) Thanks so much for your kind review!

You must login (register) to review.