Reviews For Watching
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Siriusmunchkin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 5:50 am Title: Making Dinner

Very sweet. Emmett, get a life, lol.

Reviewer: Black and Gold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2010 4:07 am Title: Making Dinner

Poor baby......on the outside looking in. This is very sweet, I think it could easily be lengthened.

Reviewer: Kagey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2009 5:12 pm Title: Making Dinner

It's sweet that Edward was interested in "the sounds of Bella's life".

I think you are right about why she was not as accident prone in the kitchen as she seemed to be everywhere else.

This sounds like the same Edward we know from Midnight Sun.

Reviewer: TwilightCrackhead17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2009 9:37 pm Title: Making Dinner

Love-IT!!!!
I cant wait for you to hear my stories.
You will love them as much as I love yours...
100% well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to read yours :)

Reviewer: blood_red Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2008 8:07 pm Title: Making Dinner

edward is such a stalker!

Author's Response: I know, don't you just love it :p

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2008 10:27 am Title: Making Dinner

What a delightful window into a normal day for Edward and Bella during this time! I loved it! I think you did a wonderful job of capturing his curiosity, his protectiveness, and his love for her. Wow!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! <3

Reviewer: dsolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2008 11:05 pm Title: Making Dinner

Really cute. I love the last line.

Author's Response: :) Thanks! The last line was my favourite too!

Reviewer: Lique Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2008 4:36 am Title: Making Dinner

Good last line. "I'm not a stalker."

It's a bit of a cliche story, but still very cute. (Mine are probably really cliche too.) I like that he worries about her while she's cooking.

It does somehow now seem surprising that she doesn't cut herself while cooking at some point. She's that clumsy every where else.

Author's Response: Her ability in the kitchen always seemed weird to me - every time she'd be in the kitchen, I'd be reading and holding my breath, expecting her to slice off a finger or something, with disastrous consequences.

You must login (register) to review.