You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Still Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2010 3:04 am Title: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed this story. I've always been a Sherlock Holmes fan, so getting a Holmes mystery with Carlisle has a main charcter was inspirational. I also liked the way Carlisle was able to trust Holmes with his secret. There is great integrity with that. And I enjoyed the "father/son" chat at the end. Remarkable story and great, great fun to read. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It's good to meet a fellow Holmes fan. I'm glad you liked the ending as well. I waited the whole story long to get to that conversation. Both Carlisle and Holmes are such unique characters. I do have other Holmes/Carlisle stories on fanfiction dot net, but I haven't had time to transfer them over here yet. Thanks again, -Persephone

Reviewer: Arsinoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2010 1:54 am Title: Chapter 4

I totally liked your story. You had the right voice for the era. It sounded like I was reading a Conan Doyle Holmesian adventure. And I liked it very much. You did a great job with it. Hope you write some more of that genre!

Author's Response: Thank you. It's good to know that the story sounded like it came from the right era. I'll keep writing, I promise.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 9:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow! That was just fabulous! I would never have thought of that ending! Really good and very plausible. I hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2010 5:50 am Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful!  Very fitting resolution to the mysteries.  Nice set up for what happens in a couple of decades.  Very enjoyable reading.  Look forward to more stories from you.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2010 5:13 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow! Really building up a nasty story! I like the way you have used Sherlock Holmes with all his skills and then put Carlisle's skills into use. Good writing!

Author's Response: They're both pretty impressive, aren't they?

Author's Response: They're both pretty impressive, aren't they?

Reviewer: Still Heart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 3:49 am Title: Chapter 2

This is a very interesting story. I love the mystery and how you are weaving this story together. I can't wait to read the next installment. Great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll be posting the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 12:48 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Really good writing! Even Carlisle is in 'awe' of Sherlock Holmes! The story reads easily!

Author's Response: How can anyone not be in awe of Holmes' intellect? I'm so glad you're liking the story so far.

Reviewer: abbyweyr Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 1:48 am Title: Chapter 1

This is going to be an interesting read.  Carlisle and Watson & Holmes...good.  Nice touch with glass and mountain lion.  Looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it so far.  More to come!

Reviewer: persephonesfolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2010 3:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thanks, there's more to come. Holmes is going to be challenged in this one!

Reviewer: kiwihipp Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2010 5:47 am Title: Chapter 1

This promises to be an awesome story! I like the idea of Carlisle meeting Mr Holmes! Keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.