Reviews For Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Master_Tripfeld Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2007 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was so sad but happy at the same time. I cried. Really well done, a great read all around. -sob-

Reviewer: ginifur Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2007 9:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

So sweet. Let's just hope it doesn't happen that way.

Reviewer: forevermagik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2007 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was really sweet! I really loved the ending!

Reviewer: Dark_Magick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2007 2:48 am Title: Chapter 1

How beautiful...how sad. I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Irritable_Grizzly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2007 1:21 am Title: Chapter 1

wow, that's a really beautiful story. It was written really well... and slightly sad :(

Edward...

Reviewer: ALighterShadeOfPale Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2007 4:27 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow! loved it!! so sad yet so beautiful. the end with the two of them together in the meadow, genius.

Reviewer: Cath Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2007 8:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow. I relly liked this. I wish there was more, but I dont. I really liked where you left off, but I want to read more from you=] I love the last two sentences. Very sad, but lovely.

Reviewer: chrissienuil Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2007 9:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

that was sooo sweet and sad too...but still it was good

Reviewer: unice5656 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2007 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think this story is pretty well written, but it's not accurate at all in her remembering of the birthday party.

Author's Response: Notice that this is an Alternate Universe fic. Hence, there will be some inaccuracies in the story. I hadn't yet read New Moon when I wrote this.

Reviewer: Lilypad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2007 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Amazing i love it

You must login (register) to review.